IPL 2018, KKR vs MI LIVE:

IPL 2018, KKR vs MI LIVE:

Last match, the defending champions Mumbai India, who won six wicket against king XI Punjab in the last match, won the match against Kolkata Knight Riders at the Wankhede Stadium in the 11th match of Indian Premier League(IPL) on Sunday. Want to retain the rhythm.

Mumbai, on Friday night, defeated Punjab by six wickets and kept their hopes of reaching the tournament in the playoffs. Thanks to this Victory, Mumbai has reached the Fifth place in the table. If Mumbai needs to reach the playoffs, then he will not have to win the remaining five matches, but the two big ropes also have to removed from the road. And they have to break in every and every situation.

In the match, Kolkata Knight Riders captain Dinesh Karthik won the toss and invited Mumbai to bat first. After 19 overs, Mumbai Indians score 170 runs losing four wickets. Ewan Lewis, Rohit Sharma, Suryahumar Yadav and Krupal Panday are out. Hardik panday 26 and Jb Duminy are on the crease by 12 run.

In the Match, Mumabi Indians Started with Suryakumar Yadav and Ewan Lewis. The KKR bowling started by Nitish Rana> Only one run in first over was made. Suryakumar Yadav hit the first round of the medium pace ball thrown by famous Krishna. Over seven run in the over.

Surya Yadav, Who was in strong from in the third over, hit Mitchell Johnson with six and two four to speed the score, 15 run in the. In the fourth over of Sunil Narine, 9 more famous In the next over, Lewis score 10 runs in the next over with Lewis.

After 5 over, Mumbai Indians were 42 for no loss without losing the score. In the last over, Lewis made six and two fours in the over of Piyush Chawla. In the over, 14 runs were scored reached 50 runs.

In the seven over, Chinnaman Kuldeep Yadav came for Bawling, including 10 runs including Suryakumar Yadav’s sixes. In the eight over, Nitish Rana Dropped the catch of Lewis on his own ball . Over 16 runs in the over, bring Andre Russell to KKR.

In the 10th over, lvy Lewis (43 runs, 28balls, 5 fours, and two sixes) caught Chris Lynn in the 10th over, Mumbai Indians scored 95 runs Losing one wicket.

Captain Rohit Sharma came to Batting instead of Lewis. In the 12th over, Suryakumar Yadav’s half century was completed on 31 balls with the help of six four and two sixs. However, in this over of Sunil Narine, Rohit sharma (11) had to lose Mumbai wicket. Catch the additional Player Rinku Singh caught on the deep midwicket .

In the next over of Piyush Chawla, Suryakumar Yadav’s catch dropped by Sunil Narine. In this over, 13 runs with Haedik’s sixes. After two wickets fell, Mumbai’s run-rate was declining. In the 15th over, Russell gave KKR a third success by catching Suryakumar Yadav (59 runs, 39 balls, 7fours, and two sixes) with wicketkeeper Kartik.

On the crease, the Panday brothers, Hardik and Kurpal were on the crease. After 15 overs, Mumbai Indians were 132 for three wickets. In the 16th over, Hardik made the famous two fours. Over 11.4: Boundary of the over, Kumbun Pandey 14runs in 11ball.

In the match KKR team has made two changes. Instead of Nitish Rana and Shivam Mavi, has been given a place in the Playing XI. On the other hand, Mumbai Indians Have pulled the same team that played in the last match.

On the other side, Kolkata, with five wins from nine matches, will want to strengthen their position. His batsmen are skipper Dinesh Kartik(280), Chris Lynn(260) and Andre Russell(207) runs in excellent form. Sunil Narine in the Opening and Shubhanman Gill in the middle- order are strengthening the team’s batting. Tom Curren, Mitchell Johnson ans Shivam Mawai need to achieve a milestone in bowling. For today’s competition, 11 players from both teams can be.

Both team are as Follows:

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma(captain), Suryakumar Yadav,Evin Lewis, Ishaan Krishna, JP Duminy, Hardik Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande and Jaspreet Bumrah.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik(Captain), Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Shubhaman Gill, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Mitchell Johnson, Famous Krishna and Kuldeep Yadav.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *